Preakness Stakes Winner

The 2014 winner of the Preakness is California Chrome!

(Tommy Gilligan/USA Today)

(Mitch Stringer/USA Today)

(Winslow Townson/USA Today)

There is a chance for a Triple Crown this year! Only 11 have ever been able to win all three races, so the odds are stacked against California Chrome, but he has proven to be a great horse. Three weeks until the next race the Belmont Stakes, Saturday June 7.

2nd: Ride on Curlin

3rd: Social Inclusion

4th: General A Rod